2nd Data Dtriven Govt Conference – February 15 – 16, 2022
Publications Language Links
Khaleej Times English https://www.khaleejtimes.com/tech/uae-how-did-data-become-the-new-oil-of-the-21st-century
Emirates News Agency Arabic http://www.wam.ae/ar/details/1395303021269
Al Bayan Arabic https://www.albayan.ae/economy/uae/2022-02-15-1.4370511
Zawya English https://www.zawya.com/mena/en/story/UAE_leads_the_Arab_World_in_digital_transition-SNG_68495625/
Hashtag Dubai English http://hashtagdubai.org/index.php/2022/02/15/the-2nd-data-driven-government-conference-takes-off-as-the-uae-leads-the-arab-world-in-digital-transition/
UAE News 247 English https://uaenews247.com/2022/02/15/the-2nd-data-driven-government-conference-takes-off-as-the-uae-leads-the-arab-world-in-digital-transition/
UAE News 4 U English https://uaenews4u.com/2022/02/15/the-2nd-data-driven-government-conference-takes-off-as-the-uae-leads-the-arab-world-in-digital-transition/
My Dubai News English https://www.mydubainews.com/the-2nd-data-driven-government-conference-takes-off-as-the-uae-leads-the-arab-world-in-digital-transition/
Trade Arabia English http://tradearabia.com/touch/article/IT/393086
Nabd News Arabic https://nabd.com/s/100159329-452d66/%D8%A7%D9%86%D8%B7%D9%84%D8%A7%D9%82-%D8%A7%D9%84%D9%85%D8%A4%D8%AA%D9%85%D8%B1-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%AD%D9%83%D9%88%D9%85%D9%8A-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%AB%D8%A7%D9%86%D9%8A-%D8%A7%D9%84%D9%82%D8%A7%D8%A6%D9%85-%D8%B9%D9%84%D9%89-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%A8%D9%8A%D8%A7%D9%86%D8%A7%D8%AA-%D9%81%D9%8A-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%A7%D9%85%D8%A7%D8%B1%D8%A7%D8%AA
Musalman Times Arabic https://musalmantimes.com/news/arab/%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%A5%D9%85%D8%A7%D8%B1%D8%A7%D8%AA-%D8%AA%D9%82%D9%88%D8%AF-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%AA%D8%AD%D9%88%D9%84-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%B1%D9%82%D9%85%D9%8A-%D9%81%D9%8A-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%B9%D8%A7%D9%84%D9%85/
Fashion with Style English https://thefashionwithstyle.com/entertainment/the-2nd-data-driven-government-conference-takes-off-as-the-uae-leads-the-arab-world-in-digital-transition/
Jordanzad Arabic http://www.jordanzad.com/mobile/index.php?page=article&id=477339
Hashtag Dubai Arabic http://hashtagdubai.org/index.php/2022/02/16/the-2nd-data-driven-government-conference-takes-off-as-the-uae/
My Dubai News Arabic https://www.mydubainews.com/%d8%a7%d9%86%d8%b7%d9%84%d8%a7%d9%82-%d8%a7%d9%84%d9%85%d8%a4%d8%aa%d9%85%d8%b1-%d8%a7%d9%84%d8%ad%d9%83%d9%88%d9%85%d9%8a-%d8%a7%d9%84%d8%ab%d8%a7%d9%86%d9%8a-%d8%a7%d9%84%d9%82%d8%a7%d8%a6%d9%85/
Eat n Stays English https://eatnstays.com/the-2nd-data-driven-government-conference-takes-off-as-the-uae-leads-the-arab-world-in-digital-transition/
Observer Dubai Arabic https://www.observerdubai.com/2022/02/16/%D8%A7%D9%86%D8%B7%D9%84%D8%A7%D9%82-%D8%A7%D9%84%D9%85%D8%A4%D8%AA%D9%85%D8%B1-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%AD%D9%83%D9%88%D9%85%D9%8A-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%AB%D8%A7%D9%86%D9%8A-%D8%A7%D9%84%D9%82%D8%A7%D8%A6%D9%85/?lang=ar
Middle East News 24 English https://news.middleeast-24.com/news/3272.html
Klyoum News Arabic https://www.klyoum.com/palestine-news/ar/60-%D8%A7%D9%86%D8%B7%D9%84%D8%A7%D9%82-%D8%A7%D9%84%D9%85%D8%A4%D8%AA%D9%85%D8%B1-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%AD%D9%83%D9%88%D9%85%D9%8A-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%AB%D8%A7%D9%86%D9%8A-%D8%A7%D9%84%D9%82%D8%A7%D8%A6%D9%85-%D8%B9%D9%84%D9%89-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%A8%D9%8A%D8%A7%D9%86%D8%A7%D8%AA-%D9%81%D9%8A-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%A7%D9%85%D8%A7%D8%B1%D8%A7%D8%AA.php
Ammon News Arabic https://www.ammonnews.net/article/664657
Nuom News Arabic https://nuomnews.com/news-489532700
Press Bee Arabic https://pressbee.net/show4257305.html?title=%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%A5%D9%85%D8%A7%D8%B1%D8%A7%D8%AA-%D8%AA%D9%82%D9%88%D8%AF-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%AA%D8%AD%D9%88%D9%84-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%B1%D9%82%D9%85%D9%8A-%D9%81%D9%8A-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%B9%D8%A7%D9%84%D9%85-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%B9%D8%B1%D8%A8%D9%8A
MENA Financial Network Arabic https://menafn.com/arabic/1103702836/%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%A5%D9%85%D8%A7%D8%B1%D8%A7%D8%AA-%D8%AA%D9%82%D9%88%D8%AF-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%AA%D8%AD%D9%88%D9%84-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%B1%D9%82%D9%85%D9%8A-%D9%81%D9%8A-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%B9%D8%A7%D9%84%D9%85-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%B9%D8%B1%D8%A8%D9%8A
Bwabtk News Arabic https://bwabtk.com/762505.html
Ween News Arabic https://ween.sa/n/41314
Sahafahn News Arabic https://sahafahn.com/show13086004.html
Press News Net Arabic https://pressn.net/article/13086004?news=%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%A5%D9%85%D8%A7%D8%B1%D8%A7%D8%AA-%D8%AA%D9%82%D9%88%D8%AF-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%AA%D8%AD%D9%88%D9%84-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%B1%D9%82%D9%85%D9%8A-%D9%81%D9%8A-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%B9%D8%A7%D9%84%D9%85-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%B9%D8%B1%D8%A8%D9%8A
MENA Financial Network English https://menafn.com/1103725667/The-2nd-Data-Driven-Government-Conference-takes-off-as-the-UAE-leads-the-Arab-World-in-digital-transition-mid-eastinfo&source=24
Mid East Information English https://mid-east.info/the-2nd-data-driven-government-conference-takes-off-as-the-uae-leads-the-arab-world-in-digital-transition/
Zawya Arabic https://www.zawya.com/uae/ar/press-releases/story/%D8%A7%D9%86%D8%B7%D9%84%D8%A7%D9%82_%D8%A7%D9%84%D9%85%D8%A4%D8%AA%D9%85%D8%B1_%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%AD%D9%83%D9%88%D9%85%D9%8A_%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%AB%D8%A7%D9%86%D9%8A_%D8%A7%D9%84%D9%82%D8%A7%D8%A6%D9%85_%D8%B9%D9%84%D9%8A_%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%A8%D9%8A%D8%A7%D9%86%D8%A7%D8%AA_%D9%81%D9%8A_%D8%A7%D9%84%D9%88%D9%82%D8%AA_%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%B0%D9%8A_%D8%AA%D8%AA%D8%B5%D8%AF%D8%B1_%D9%81%D9%8A%D9%87_%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%A5%D9%85%D8%A7%D8%B1%D8%A7%D8%AA_%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%B9%D8%B1%D8%A8%D9%8A%D8%A9_%D8%A7%D9%84%D9%85%D8%AA%D8%AD%D8%AF%D8%A9_%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%B9%D8%A7%D9%84%D9%85_%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%B9%D8%B1%D8%A8%D9%8A_%D9%81%D9%8A_%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%AA%D8%AD%D9%88%D9%84_%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%B1%D9%82%D9%85%D9%8A-ZAWYA20220216065039/
Masaader News Arabic https://masaadernews.com/article/52581/%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%A5%D9%85%D8%A7%D8%B1%D8%A7%D8%AA-%D8%AA%D9%82%D9%88%D8%AF-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%AA%D8%AD%D9%88%D9%84-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%B1%D9%82%D9%85%D9%8A-%D9%81%D9%8A-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%B9%D8%A7%D9%84%D9%85/